



## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BINNY LIMITED**

Name of the Director	Designation in the Board
Shri. M Nandagopal	Executive Chairman
Justice Shri. S Jagadeesan	Non – Executive & Independent Director
Shri. S Natarajan	Non – Executive Director
Shri. Arvind Nandagopal	Managing Director
Shri. R Arunkumar	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Smt. Nilima Sathya	Independent & Woman Director